St. Mary Elementary/Middle School Faculty and Staff
Jack Mental Principal jmental@cdeducation.org
Emily Crabtree Kindergarten ecrabtree@cdeducation.org
Emily Azzola First Grade eazzola@cdeducation.org
Mary Blue Second Grade mblue@cdeducation.org
Kathy Tobin Third Grade ktobin@cdeducation.org
Angela Dichtl Fourth Grade adichtl@cdeducation.org
Shelly Sheridan Fifth Grade ssherida@cdeducation.org
Hollie Greashaber Middle School Math/Science/Health hgreashaber@cdeducation.org
Julia Nixon Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies jnixon@cdeducation.org
Paulette Dichtl Middle School Religion pdichtl@cdeducation.org
Liz Litzenberg Physical Education llitzenb@cdeducation.org
Jenny Hart Music jhart@cdeducation.org
Kathy Bramel Technology Coordinator kbramel@cdeducation.org
Tina Chambers Speech/Hearing cchambers@ncoesc.org
Dominga Chatman Secretary dchatman@cdeducation.org
Robin Moore Custodian  
Diane Duckworth Cafeteria