// Add rel=0 to Youtube vids


The Ohio Department of Education has issued the 2020-2021 EdChoice Scholarship Designated Public School List which includes the following Marion County schools: All Marion City Elementary buildings,  Ridgedale Elementary, Elgin Elementary and Heritage Elementary in River Valley.

Applications will be taken beginning February 1st.  The 2020-2021 forms will be available January 28th.