Jared Tedrick Principal jtedrick1@cdeducation.org
 Raeanna Garber Kindergarten rgarber@marionstmarys.org
Emily Azzola First Grade eazzola@cdeducation.org
Mary Blue Second Grade mblue@cdeducation.org
Emily Crabtree Third Grade ecrabtre@cdeducation.org
Megan Wion Fourth Grade mwion@marionstmarys.org
Judith Anne Purdy Fifth Grade japurdy@marionstmarys.org
Brandon Friend Middle School Social Studies/Science/Health bfriend@marionstmarys.org
Mary Beals Middle School Language Arts mbeals@marionstmarys.org
Lynn Marie Busch Middle School Religion lbusch@cdeducation.org
Angela Parks Middle School Mathematics aparks@marionstmarys.org
Jack Preston K-5 General Music jpreston@marionstmarys.org
Rick Baird 6-8 Instrumental Music rbaird@marionstmarys.org
Doug Virden Physical Education dvirden@marionstmarys.org
Meghan Evans Speech/Hearing mevans@mcspresidents.org
Kim Newell Secretary knewell@cdeducation.org
Janet Pratt Custodian
Diane Duckworth Cafeteria