Faculty & Staff

Jack MentalPrincipaljmental@cdeducation.org
Emily CrabtreeKindergartenecrabtre@cdeducation.org
Emily AzzolaFirst Gradeeazzola@cdeducation.org
Mary BlueSecond Grademblue@cdeducation.org
Kathy TobinThird Gradektobin@cdeducation.org
Angela DichtlFourth Gradeadichtl@cdeducation.org
Shelly SheridanFifth Gradessherida@cdeducation.org
Hollie GreashaberMiddle School Math/Science/Healthhgreashaber@cdeducation.org
Julia NixonMiddle School Language Arts/Social Studiesjnixon@cdeducation.org
Paulette DichtlMiddle School Religionpdichtl@cdeducation.org
Liz LitzenbergPhysical Educationllitzenb@cdeducation.org
Jenny HartMusicjhart@cdeducation.org
Kathy BramelTechnology Coordinatorkbramel@cdeducation.org
Speech/Hearing
Dominga ChatmanSecretarydchatman@cdeducation.org
Robin MooreCustodian
Diane DuckworthCafeteria